Skip to main content
COVID-19 Update: All non-essential travel into and out of BC remains restricted.

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

June

TUMBLEWEED SALOON - Grand Opening

Fri June 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri June 18, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat June 19, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Solstice Yoga - Movement and Meditation

Sun June 20, 2021 6:45 PM - 9:07 PM
Event Details

Outdoor Market at Phantom Creek

Wed June 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

The Summer Artisan Market

Thu June 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri June 25, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat June 26, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Adaptive Kayaking & Hiking Demo Day

Sat June 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

July

Opening Day @ Baldy Mountain Resort

Thu July 1, 2021 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri July 2, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat July 3, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri July 9, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat July 10, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri July 16, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat July 17, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri July 23, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat July 24, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri July 30, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat July 31, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

August

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri August 6, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat August 7, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri August 13, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat August 14, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri August 20, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat August 21, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri August 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat August 28, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

September

Market at Nk'Mip

Fri September 3, 2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat September 4, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

MOONDANCE The Van Morrison Songbook at Venables Theatre

Fri September 10, 2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 AM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat September 11, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Dinner on the Farm @ Kismet Winery

Sat September 11, 2021 5:30 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main Summer Farmers' Market

Sat September 18, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Oliver Osoyoos Pig Out Festival

Sat September 25, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

October

Oliver Cask and Keg

Sat October 2, 2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Oliver Festival of the Grape

Sun October 3, 2021 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

November