Skip to main content
COVID-19 (CORONAVIRUS) UPDATE:

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

June

POSTPONED- Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat June 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat June 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

POSTPONED - Osoyoos Ribfest

Fri June 19, 2020 All Day
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat June 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat June 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

July

CANCELLED - 72nd Annual Cherry Fiesta!

Wed July 1, 2020 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat July 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat July 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat July 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat July 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

August

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat August 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

CANCELLED - Timbre Wolves LIVE @ Covert Farms

Sun August 2, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat August 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat August 15, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

POSTPONED - Oliver Roots & Fruits Festival

Sat August 15, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat August 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

POSTPONED - Timbre Wolves LIVE @ Quinta Ferreira

Sun August 23, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Osoyoos Market on Main

Sat August 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

September

October

November

January

February

April

May

June